This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Doctor R Kaja Chairman – Stanmore Medical Group

Doctor P Raveendran Deputy Chair – Bedwell & Roebuck Surgery

Doctor L Maddocks, Board Member – King George Surgery

Doctor M Duggen, Board Member – Manor House Surgery

Doctor M. R. Masood, Board Member – Symonds Green Surgery

Further Information

    Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website